Our Committee

Paul Schutz - Committee Member

Paul Schutz – Committee Member

I am Married with 3 children, Branch Manager Country Wide Insurance Brokers Narrogin. I am currently Councillor of the Shire of Narrogin, President of the Olympics Hockey Club, Committee member of the chamber of commerce, Committee member of Narrogin Revheads Foundation, Committee member of Narrogin Eagles Sporting club, involved with the Rural Clinical School advisory as well.
I have completed a Bach of Agribusiness (Marketing), Diploma of Insurance Broking.

Tegan Jaimison-Secretary

Tegan Jamieson – President

I have been on the committee for just over 12 months and this year have taken on the role of Secretary.

I am married and have a little boy, Lincoln, who has attended the Narrogin Regional Childcare centre since he was 12 months old.

I am a branch manager for a local bank and we also run our own business in town which keeps us very busy.

Anika Keeling-Committee Member

Anika Keeling – Treasurer

I have been on the Committee since 2013. I am married with 2 children.  I have used the centre for childcare since returning to Narrogin in 2012. Most people would remember me as the Regulatory Services Officer for the Town of Narrogin.  I now work part time at the Housing Authority and from home completing the role of Emergency Management Executive Officer for the Town and Shire of Narrogin.
I enjoy volunteering my time to the committee to help improve the service to the community.